CT Foundation for Dental Outreach

CT Mission of Mercy (CTMOM) - Sponsors

In This Section
Spanish Version
Orientation Videos
Steering Committee
Logo Usage



An asterisk * denotes an in-kind donation.







            *            *   













Anonymous No. 46 Fund at Hartford Foundation for Public Giving



Anonymous No. 47 Fund at the Hartford Foundation for Public Giving 


  *           *                                                          

The James McManus Fund of the Hartford Dental Society 

Twenty-Seven Foundation  


Barrett Family Foundation

Bob Wilson Media*
Jordan Byron*
CAO Group, Inc.*
Centrix, Inc.*
Clinician’s Choice*
Dental Works
Dentsply Midwest*
Dentsply Preventive*
Dentsply Prosthetics*
Dr. Robert Fish

Ivoclar Vivadent*
Gabriel & LuAnn Izraelevitz
Douglas c. Lane & Associates
Dr. Laurence Levy
Northwest Community Bank

S. A. Johnson Family at Hartford Foundation for Public Giving
SER Exposition Services*
Dr. Ernest & Mrs. Diane Spira
Sunstar Americas GUM & Butler
Torrington Club Fund of the Northwest Connecticut Community Foundation
Torrington Savings Bank
Tri-State Dental*
US Dental Solutions*


Affordable Care, LLC
Air Techniques*
Arrow Pharmacy*
Robert & Josephine Bicknell
Chili's of Waterbury & Milford
Carol Dingeldey & David Litton
Brian & Jennifer Dixon
GC America*
Scott & Kathy Grummon
HPTC Compliance Training Partners*
Kerr Total Care*
Dr. Frederick Landy
Dr. Stanley & Mrs. Romy Lee
Norman Needleman and Jacqueline Hubbard
O & G Industries, Inc.
Rotary Club of East Hampton, Inc.
Dr. Lawrence Ryan
SciCan, Inc.*
SS White*
Sultan Healthcare*
Union Savings Bank
Unitex Textile*
Vista Dental Products*


Advanced Periodontics
Dr. John Agar
Dr. Valerie Alessandro
Dr. Gerald & Mrs. Linda Alexander
Dr. Elizabeth Alligood
Dr. Jessica Bogucki
Susan Boyan & Bruce Johnson
Dr. Ralph  Bozza
Dr. Matthew Cantner
Chatham Catering*
Michael & Kathie Cepetelli
Dr. Bruce Cha
Coltene Whaledent*
Dr. Deidre Condon
Dr. Charles A. Crape
Crystal Rock*
Dr. Frank Dalena
Dr. Brian Duchan
Edge Endo*
Dr. Kenneth Endres
Dr. Salvatore Florio
Dr. Valentina Gage
Dr. Joseph Gargano
Dr. Christel Haberland
Dr. Robert Hall
Alan Hurst
Arlene Kaizer - In Memory of Ronald Kaizer
Dr. Glenn Koehler
Dr. Robert A. Kravecs, Jr.
Dr. Michael Lazarus
Dr. William MacDonnell
Dr. Thomas Matyas
Dr. Paul McKenna
Dr. Kevin McLaughlin
Dr. William Nash
Dr. Anne Nghiem
Dr. Kevin Norige
Odyssey Reinsurance Company
Stephen Perl
Dr. Edward Pergiovanni
Dr. Mary Pergiovanni
Dr. Eve Marie Perugini PhD
Lisa Picarazzi
Dr. Stephen Quatrocelli
Dr. Richard Risinger
Dr. Rosemary Ryan
Claire and Carl Strand
Dr. Helene Strazza
Dr. David Stebbins
Karen Terry
Dr. David Thibault
The Jacobsen Family*
Dr. Howard Tunick
Dr. James Watts


Sonya & Garth Adams in memory of Dr. Mary Pate Soper
Donna L. Addison
Dr. Elizabeth Alligood
Dr. Husam Almunajed
Dr. Lawrence Andrus
Edward & Linda Baroncini
Dr. James Bauer
Dr. Philip Bauer
Lester Butnick
Dr. Vijayalakshmi Canakalavenkata
Dr. Tris Carta
Shelley Carton in memory of Molly Tulin
Dr. Elana Celliers
Danielle T. Clements
Adam & Cindy Cohen in memory of Molly Tulin
Jerry & Libbian Cohen in memory of Molly Tulin
Patrice M. Conboy
Dr. Stephen Coppola
Dr. Betsy Crosswell
Dr. William DeDominicis
Barbara Duckworth
Dr. Naushad Edibam
Dr. Kenneth Endres
Beverly S. Esposito
Teena Eloisa Y Estrella 
Samantha Falaguerra
Dr. Melanie Fatone
Dr. Benjamin Frank
Lori Friedman Ingber
Dr. Kenneth Fink
Ivette Fuster
Dr. Thomas Galvin
Dr. Kemi Amos Gerfen
Dr. Shashi Ghodake
Dr. Eric Gladstein
Dr. Robert Goldman
Dr. Garrett Golisano
Dr. Peter Gottschalk, PhD
Dr. John Hambrook
Dr. Wanda Lanzone Hannigan
Dr. Stephen Hanrahan
Dr. Gregory Haroian
David & Sharon Hessney in memory of Molly Tulin
Christine M. Hoque
Veronica Juma
Dr. Sajjad Khan
Dr. Eileen Kirschbaum
Dr. Ronald Kirschbaum
Vivien Kobel
Joseph Kulas
Dr. David Kusovitsky
Ilene Krivelow in memory of Molly Tulin
Howard Lazinsk
Dr. Joong Lee
Dr. Robert Lerman
Little Debbie*
Cynthia Lord
Peter H. Lovell
Dr. Howard Mark
Dr. Jay Martin
Laura B. McCaffrey
Dr. Gregory McKenna
Melissa McKnight
Dr. Daniel McLennon
Dr. Stephen Molinaro
Dr. Ricardo Morant
Lori Nicoll
Cheryl A. Oaks
Dr. Emily O'Keiff
Donna L. Pascale
Dr. Carl Prota
Dr. David Purviance
Dr. Kenneth Rabine
Dr. Edward Raccio
Dr. Sedrick Rawlins
Dr. Patricia Richard
Natasha J. Robinson
Dr. Joel Rosenlicht
Dr. Alex Rudewicz
Dr. Michael Serow
Dr. Louis Theodos
Dr. Gary Toubman
Julie Travernese
Dr. Clarence Trummel
United Health Group

Rebecca Walsh - In Honor of Dr. Hannah Hughes
Dr. Donald Weeks
Kevin E. Wood
Janet Zusman in memory of Molly Tulin

CTMOM Media Partners


CTMOM Partners

America's Dentists Care Foundation
Community Health Center Association of Connecticut
Community Health Centers, Inc.
CT AHEC - Connecticut Area Health Education Center
Connecticut Education Association, Inc
CT AHEC Network AmeriCorps 
COHI - Connecticut Oral Health Initiative
Connecticut State Dental Association
UConn Oral Pathology Biopsy Service
UConn School of Dental Medicine

Click here for a list of 2017 CTMOM Sponsors.


If you are interested in learning about the CTMOM Sponsorship Opportunities and Levels, click here.



Home | CT Mission of Mercy | Community Outreach | Contribute | About Us | Contact Us


Connecticut Foundation for Dental Outreach
835 West Queen Street, Southington, CT 06489 | Phone 860.863.5940 | Fax 860.863.5672
Foundation 990

Chameleon Design Services

CTMOM on Facebook CTMOM on Twitter CFDO/CTMOM on YouTube CTMOM Flickr CT Foundation for Dental Outreach CT Mission of Mercy