CT Foundation for Dental Outreach

CTMOM Mini Clinic - Steering Committee

In This Section
CTMOM Mini Clinics
Spanish Version
Orientation Videos
Steering Committee
Logo Usage

The CTMOM Mini Clinic Steering Committee works tirelessly throughout the year planning to make our mission a success.

CTMOM Mini Clinic Central Steering Committee

Ms. Josephine De Lucia Bicknell - Program Director
Dr. Brad Heim – Co-Chair
Dr. Laurence Levy - Consultant
Dr. Kevin Norige – Co-Chair
Dr. Michael Perl - Consultant
Dr. Robert Schreibman - Consultant
Dr. Ernest Spira - Consultant
Dr. Bruce Tandy - Consultant
Ms. Susan Tandy - Local Arrangements Chair
Dr. Gregory Toback - Local Arrangements Coordinator
Dr. Eric Whidden - Consultant


CTMiniMOM Steering Committee


Central Supply
Mr. Mike Molloy
Mr. Jeffrey Trachtenberg 

Clinic Consultant
Dr. Robert Schreibman

Clinic Director
Ms. Josephine Bicknell

Ms. Randi Sussman

Community Health Center Liaisons

Dental Equipment Service Technician
Mr. Robert Feyerabend

Dental Hygiene
Ms. Maria Cholewinski
Ms. Nicole Guerin

Dental Triage
Dr. William Nash

Dr. William Mac Donnell

Dr. Robert Balla
Dr. Bruce Cha

Dr. Laurence Levy
Dr. Ernest Spira

Mr. Jordan Byron
Mr. Christopher Mitchell
Mr. Jon Northway

Mr. Kelvin Dear
Dr. Stanley Lee
Dr. Michael Perl
Mr. Jeffrey Trachtenberg

Ms. Catherine Bocciarelli
Ms. Susan Tandy

Hygiene/Patient Education

Ms. Robin Knowles
Ms. Julie Nocera

Ms. Kristina Diamond
Dr. Jonathan Knapp
Dr. Carolyn Malon

Local Arrangements
Dr. Gregory Toback

Medical Triage
Dr. Suzanne Lagarde
Ms. Emily Stagg

Oral Surgery
Dr. Lawrence Ryan
Dr. Daniel Saunders

Oral Surgery Student Coordinators
Ms. Claire Acosta 
Mr. Joseph Ballatore 

Ms. Paulette Griffin

Patient Flow Coordinators
Ms. Linda Alexander
Mr. Bob Bicknell
Mr. Jesse Dennehy

Patient Line/Crowd Control
Mr. Paul Venti 

Patient Registration
Ms. Karen Wright
Ms. Heather Sullivan

Patient Routing
Dr. Jon Davis

Dr. Sarah R. Swiatek, Pharm.D. R.Ph

Post Op/Data Entry
Ms. Christine Solazzo

Post Clinic Emergency Care
Dr. Cheryl Sobieraj Wadhwa

Professional/Community Volunteers
Dr. Gerald Alexander
Mr. Peter Jeffrey
Ms. Shirley Jeffrey
Dr. Jeffrey Rosow
Dr. Cheryl Sobieraj Wadhwa

Publicity/Media Relations
Ms. Mary Coursey
Ms. Carol Dingeldey
Dr. Jonathan Knapp
Ms. Randi Sussman

Dr. Thomas Brady
Mr. Ryan Zager

Dr. Brad Heim
Dr. Kevin Norige
Dr. Eric Whidden

Dr. Steven Hall
Dr. Steven Herschcopf

Ms. LuAnn Izraelevitz
Ms. Mary LaChappelle
Ms. Susan Lackman
Ms. Lisa Perry

Volunteer Registration
Ms. Darlene Menard 
Ms. Dana Robinson Rush





Home | CT Mission of Mercy | CTMOM Mini Clinics | Community Outreach | Contribute | About Us | Contact Us


Connecticut Foundation for Dental Outreach
835 West Queen Street, Southington, CT 06489 | Phone 860.863.5940 | Fax 860.863.5672
Foundation 990

Chameleon Design Services

CTMOM on Facebook CTMOM on Twitter CFDO/CTMOM on YouTube CTMOM Flickr CT Foundation for Dental Outreach CT Mission of Mercy